Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great experience, everything was smooth. Jorge and Keith were amazing, they did everything to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I would recommend Jorge Acosta to anybody looking to get a car at a good price, good condition, and low miles. He helped me leave with exactly what I wanted he was very nice and welcoming to me and is very responsive when it comes to me having any questions now that I’ve had my vehicle for 2 weeks! Please go to Jorge Acosta for future purchases you will be satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Kevin Peters provided an excellent service and expedited the process in that I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Enrique J Saavedra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Helfman dealership is awesome. Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and always handles all my concerns and questions. Love these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Staff were extremely helpful in finding the right car for me and the best monthly payment possible. they even helped with the car warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Best dealership ever! I would recommend to all my friends. I will always buy from here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Christian and the rest of the team were very informative, patient, and friendly. They made the transaction relatively quick and simple. Love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Best dealership in the country! Easy and enjoyable process in purchasing a Wagoneer from Helfman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Dealership is amazing, very welcoming atmosphere and well taken care of. All the people there treat you like part of their dealership family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Joshua did a very good job and helped me through the process. He is very knowledgeable and a skilled customer service pro. Joshua answered my questions whether emails or texts, very timely and completely. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Tim Wilson did an excellent job representing your dealership. He was courteous, attentive, patient and supportive in the selection of my vehicle. He made the purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee a very positive experience. I will be sure to let others know that they should contact Tim when they are in search of a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

The staff at Helfman was awesome. No hassle, no bait-and-switch. Kind, courteous and professional service unlike many other dealerships around town. Helman has earned a customer for life. I would recommend this dealership to my own mother. They take care of you at Helfmans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The worked quickly and efficiently and were very friendly and we had a great experience with our salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

fueron muy amables y rapidos. siempre me dan muy buen servisio. 100% recomendado. GO RAM!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Scott and Keith have always taken excellent care of us! We will continue buying our trucks from Helfman in Katy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Friendly workers and excellent service I was in and out in no time I highly recommend helfman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Mathew helped me find the car i wanted at a good rate! I did not expect to go home with a car that day but he made it happen 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I came back to this dealership specifically to work with Matt Bocanegra. He’s one of the best sales people I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Dealer Moe was perfect for our buying style. We appreciate his responsiveness and flexibility to help us preview and narrow down our selection process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Amazing salesperson! Great selection of vehicles to choose from. The purchasing was straightforward and simple. Adin was great to work with. I felt he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I had the best experience buying my car at Helfman! Everyone went above and beyond and was so helpful, kind, professional and knowledgeable! They have excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Hellman Team was great throughout the whole process and we really appreciate Adin for his quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Our experience with Mr. Christian Guzman and his team at Helfman was amazing. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I told Christian I didn’t want to be there forever and we were in and out of there in less than 2 hours. Everything was great and we couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience. Even buying out of town it was a breeze and a great experience. If you’re looking for a vehicle don’t hesitate to give these guys a chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Moe is great to work with. Helfman didn't have what we were looking for but he tracked down exactly what was on my list and delivered the perfect Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful. Trying to choose the right financing options, and negotiating deals can take hours. Those were my thoughts when I decided I wanted to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I was mistaken. I want to say thank you to Joshua Smith Pre-Owned Internet Manager for his excellent customer service and making the purchase transaction easy and painless. Thank you Helfman as a whole for taking care of my needs, and answering all my questions, I appreciate you all. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from a dealer they can trust ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Jorge made this buying experience so fast and easy! Could not have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Adin was very helpful and professional in total easy processes, I'm been an Helfman customer for many years and guys always helped with everything, very happy with my purchase, I recommend Adin in the sale department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The brother Moe took care of me immediately and he had me in out with no problems, The number one dealership in Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Helfman is does what they say they will do. Their staff is efficient, friendly, honest, and you don’t feel like you are dealing with salespeople but just service oriented people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Matt was great! My circumstances weren’t ideal but specifically his customer service is what won me over. I had to purchase a vehicle because of a tragic incident so I wasn’t In the mood for much hassle, but I will say Matt made the process streamlined and painless. The few concessions I had to make were frustrating, all things considered, but Matt’s customer service really softened the blow. For someone who’s only been selling cars for a few years now, I’d say it seems like he’s already got the process truly mastered. Matt was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I have NEVER has a better car-buying experience! Timothy (salesman) is very low pressure and gave me all the time I needed with making this a relaxing purchase. Jason Feldman is very personable and it was a pleasure to do business with. Cesar, whom I believe was recently promoted from within to a finance position, has a great personality and made sure that all the "T's" were crossed and the "i's" dotted correctly! I would definitely purchase from them again...and I recommend that you do as well. By the way, I drove all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Timothy Wilson, the manager, and the finance team were very helpful and accommodating with our trade-ins and the purchase of a new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend doing business with Helfman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very satisfied with the help Matt offered us, very helpful. Will recommend this sales person to family and friends. Thanks Helfman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

We worked with Jesse Sepulveda when buying our RAM 2500. He was very helpful and considerate. Even when the truck we wanted was put on hold for a recall, he tried to find us an alternative and kept us up to date on the recall. Thanks Jesse for the help! We will definitely use you again should the need arise for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I was recommend to see Balaam Rodriguez for the purchase of my new vehicle and I am so happy I went to see him. The experience was exceptional. Hassel free car shopping and he made sure we were taken care from start to finish. Thank you Helfman Dodge for making my car purchase so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Love my new vehicle. Very grateful to have Jorge as a sales rep. He was wonderful. #CarsWithEscobar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I went in not being sure of what it was exactly that I wanted, keeping in mind i was still working on building my credit. I didn’t have high hopes. Special thanks to Jesse, for the great and efficient work! Got me up and running in my new vehicle in a span of 3-4hrs! Time flew! Quickest work I’ve seen, I’ve been to other dealers for an entire day and managed to get nothing done. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Working with this dealership has been painless. We will be purchasing another vehicle in the near future and will defiantly be doing the deal here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Dennis made my car buying experience the best ever. No pressure to buy. Super professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

From the time of inquiry until my purchase excellent service. As promised there were no extra dealer add on. The price list was what I paid. Axel was amazing! I’ll definitely refer him as well as Helfman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Just purchased a Dodge Ram 2500 from the pre-owned side. Got a steal of a deal for what we were looking for. Elias Trujillo was our salesman, very kind and to the point, definitely not your typical pushy salesman. Would highly recommend you giving Helfman Dodge a try. Ask for Elias!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Bryon C. was amazing! We walked into the dealership looking for a Jeep that just happened to be sold the previous day. Bryon took the time to search all other dealerships to find one identical to the one we wanted. He was so helpful and had a great deal of patience with us during this entire process. Bryon continues to still answer our questions when we e-mail or call him. We have sent at least one other person to work with Bryon and we will definitely be sending more! We HIGHLY recommend Bryon C.! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Buying my new Jeep Compass from Sam Miranda was the easiest/best decision I’ve ever made! Fast and reliable service. He was so kind and helpful! I love my car and I got a great deal on my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I didn’t purchase my Jeep from this dealership as my husband surprised me with one. But I did get the pleasure of working with Ray Maxa, for a short time. He was pleasant to work with. He tried to find out what I was looking for and find the best match for me. If you’re going to Helfman ask for Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Adam and Service Department My daughter is new to Houston and leaving a new job at Memorial Herman Hospital in the pouring rain/flooding and on her way to League City when her navigation system took her off the Interstate. It was then she noticed her tire slow indicator on and turned into Hellman’s. The service dept had closed due to inclement weather but Adam and the entire service crew made her feel welcomed, fixed her tire, feed her and when the water resided hours later led her on safe route home. Adam I think you May of converted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Greatly appreciate their service. Thanks to Marcos who co-rdinnated everything.l would recommend them to anyone;nce again thank you.cont the good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Cant believe how fast they fixed my car. Steven was very Professional and got me in and out real quick. Really very happy and will be back when I have any repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2016

After a year of looking at different cars, my son decided his first car would be a JEEP WRANGLER! So we headed to Helfman and started the process. Being a single mom, I dreaded the process, until we met Scott Weiner. Scott was the easiest person to talk to. He was professional, informative, friendly, patient and responded to our calls day or night. Although the factory arrival didn't make here for Xmas , Scott was in touch with the factory and tracked it for us daily! As the Jeep arrived after he headed back to college, Scott supplied me with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2015

I worked with Amelia in internet sales. She was highly professional and quite tolerable when we had to bring our 2.5 and 5.5 year old girls along. Toddlers are not fun in public. She was sweet with them and helped keep them entertained. She was patient with my needs and tried to get the truck I absolutely wanted. I had everything except the color I wanted but the deal she gave me was better than what was advertised. After checking on the same exact specs with numerous other dealers, they thought it had to be a scam. I'm very happy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

First Jeep I ever bought Helfmen River Oaks was very friendly and was very helpful in my jeep buying experience took there time to show me all about the jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

Kreg McCabe is The Best!" Kreg McCabe, was my salesman at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable, listened to my wants & needs, and got me in my brand new 2015 Dodge Charger ! He was very helpful, Thanks again in Keep Up The Good Work#veryhappy#lovingmycar thanks to Kreg McCabe ?? ??????????.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Went to trade in my 13' Challenger on a 15. Had one picked out, but, something came up and I had to leave before finalizing the deal, and JJ in sales called me later to let me know, someone else had bought the car I was looking at, (just my luck) but he had a comparable one there so back I went the next day. Turns out, it was close, but not the color I wanted, and it had a minor ding on the front fender so JJ and Kevin looked at other dealer's inventory and found one the same color ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2013

My wife and I bought a new Ram pickup from Ray last week. The experience was excellent. She was patient, informative, and reasonable when we started to negotiate. I really suggest giving Helfman a go. They are a family owned company with a really good selection. I'd also suggested talking with Ray (sales associate) if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review